Categories
POETRY

Azure

Photo by Ivan Bandura on Unsplash

I
Imagine together we failed
To love and live–
To die in love;
Lost and broken–
Done and gone…

II
Imagine I’m lost without you,
Then I find you–
But I’m still lost;
there’s nothing more
To be found!

III
Now, imagine our stars aligned:
Two shining stars–
That won’t collide;
A cosmic bend
Infinity ends…

a
Imagine snow falls on a hot summer noon–
Imagine an end is a start;
Imagine some born with a sandpaper spoon–
Imagine us falling apart.

_______

Thanks again for reading. I wrote this in a very spontaneous moment; it has seen some revisions. I hope you enjoyed it.
I’m available for commissions, just leave a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Don’t forget to like, share and follow for more. Leave a comment to let me know what you think.

Leave a comment